J.P. Weigand & Sons Real Estate
J.P. Weigand & Sons, the Trusted Name in Wichita Real Estate

Home Search

Search by Address
Search by MLS#

The Standard for Excellence in Real Estate

J.P. Weigand & Sons has been the trusted name in Wichita real estate since 1902. Learn More »

Weigand Offices & Agents

Display all individuals that speak the following language:
East
6530 E 13th St N
Wichita, KS 67206
(316) 686-7281


Management
Kayla Cox
Work: (316) 686-7281
kcox@weigand.com
Agents
A.F. Farha
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 680-6812
afarha@weigand.com
Ann C. Williams
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 841-6333
awilliams@weigand.com
April Marx
Work: (316) 686-7281
amarx@weigand.com
Arlene Fowler
Work: (316) 686-7281
afowler@weigand.com
Astrid Mena-Gilbert
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 992-2099
agilbert@weigand.com
Barbara Crawford
Work: (316) 686-7281
jcrawford@weigand.com
Barbara Moehring
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 841-2696
bmoehring@weigand.com
Becky S. Turner
Work: (316) 337-5196
beckyt@weigand.com
Benita Baker
Work: (316) 634-6767
bbaker@weigand.com
Bonnie Sue Hultgren
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 207-6033
bhultgren@weigand.com
Brad Minear
Work: (316) 686-7281
bminear@weigand.com
Brandon Baker
Work: (316) 634-6767
brandonbaker@weigand.com
Bryan Kiser
Work: (316) 686-7281
bkiser@weigand.com
Carole Morriss
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 209-4663
carole@weigand.com
Cathy Erickson
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 214-6400
cerickson@weigand.com
Cecil Gardner
Work: (316) 686-7281
cgardner@weigand.com
Chris Kendall
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 213-2863
ckendall@weigand.com
Chuck Sauer
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 207-6662
csauer@weigand.com
Cindy Carnahan
Work: (316) 634-6767
Cell: (316) 393-3034
cindyc@weigand.com
Clarke Carnahan
Work: (316) 634-6767
clarkec@thecarnahangroup.com
Dana Bryan
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 737-2476
dbryan@weigand.com
Danielle Wildeman
Work: (316) 686-7281
dwildeman@weigand.com
Danielle Wood
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 516-0800
dwood@weigand.com
Dee Utz
Work: (316) 686-7281
dutz@weigand.com
DeeAnna Carlson
Work: (316) 634-6767
dcarlson@weigand.com
Donna Miller
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 619-7090
donnam@weigand.com
Floriene Schroeder
Work: (316) 686-7281
floriene@weigand.com
Agent
Work: (316) 686-7281
gsuter@weigand.com
Jack Fauchier
Work: (316) 686-7281
jfauchier@weigand.com
Jamie Helm
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 655-9000
jhelm@weigand.com
Jan Kandt
Work: (316) 686-7281
jkandt@weigand.com
Janie Showalter
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 613-1713
jshowalter@weigand.com
Jaretta Gilson
Work: (316) 686-7281
jgilson@weigand.com
Jerry Vadnais
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 250-1793
jvadnais@weigand.com
Jim Crawford
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 258-7281
jimcrawf@weigand.com
Joey Kate Laurie
Work: (316) 337-5180
jlaurie@weigand.com
Joseph Myers
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 734-2980
jmyers@weigand.com
Karen Wilkins
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 737-9697
kwilkins@weigand.com
Kari Pennington
Work: (316) 686-7281
kpennington@weigand.com
Kathy Rosell
Work: (316) 634-6767
Cell: (316) 304-5258
krosell@weigand.com
Katie Brown
Work: (316) 634-6767
Cell: (316) 734-4873
katieb@weigand.com
Katie Frank
Work: (316) 686-7281
katief@weigand.com
Kelley Naron
Work: (316) 686-7281
knaron@weigand.com
Kelly Jobe
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 308-1844
kjobe@weigand.com
Kelly Kemnitz
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 308-3717
kkemnitz@weigand.com
Lacy Clarke
Work: (316) 686-7281
lclarke@weigand.com
Larry Levich
Work: (316) 686-7281
levich@weigand.com
Leslie Wessel
Work: (316) 634-6767
Cell: (316) 461-4375
lwessel@weigand.com
Linda Hollis
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 210-3081
lhollis@weigand.com
Linda Pfeifer-Mudd
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 258-5472
lpfeifer@weigand.com
Lindi Lanie
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 312-9845
lindi@weigand.com
Lori Vierthaler
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 992-8271
lvierthaler@weigand.com
Mary Hopkins
Work: (316) 686-7281
mhopkins@weigand.com
Mary Laham
Work: (316) 686-7281
mlaham@weigand.com
Mary Ann Carpenter
Work: (316) 686-7281
macre1@cox.net
Melissa Brantner
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 516-2598
mbrantner@weigand.com
Micki Hinnenkamp
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 644-2273
mhinnenkamp@weigand.com
Mike King
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 841-4242
mking@weigand.com
Murray Anderson
Work: (316) 686-7281
murray@weigand.com
Noma Issa
Work: (316) 686-7281
nissa@weigand.com
Pam Hesse
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 648-4377
phesse@weigand.com
Pattie Speer
Work: (316) 337-5195
Cell: (316) 619-4991
pspeer@weigand.com
Phil Brumbaugh
Work: (316) 337-5154
Cell: (316) 393-2399
philb@weigand.com
Rachel Seivley
Work: (316) 634-6767
Cell: (316) 706-2612
rachels@thecarnahangroup.com
Ria Farmer
Work: (316) 337-5160
Cell: (316) 650-0456
rfarmer@weigand.com
Richard Overby
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 519-2545
roverby@weigand.com
Robert Hessman
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 250-0533
rhessman@weigand.com
Robin Schraml-Wiggans
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 993-7253
rwiggans@weigand.com
Roxane Zane
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 393-5190
rzane@weigand.com
Sandy Wendt
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 655-6134
swendt@weigand.com
Sarah Olson
Work: (316) 686-7281
solson@weigand.com
Sonja Seidl
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 640-9898
sonja@weigand.com
Tambra Johnson
Work: (316) 686-7281
tjohnson@weigand.com
Tara Novak
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 880-6315
tnovak@weigand.com
Teri Leedom
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 250-6229
tleedom@weigand.com
Theo Hanson
Work: (316) 634-6767
Cell: (316) 644-0194
Theo@TheCarnahanGroup.com
Tricia Amend
Work: (316) 686-7281
Cell: (316) 305-0925
tamend@weigand.com
Staff
Jean Walker
Work: (316) 686-7281
jean@weigand.com
Judy Fox
Work: (316) 686-7281
jfox@weigand.com
Weigand Proudly Serves The Following Wichita Area CitiesAndale Andover Anthony Arkansas City Atlanta Augusta Bel Aire Belle Plaine Bentley Benton Burns Burrton Caldwell Canton Cassoday Cheney Clearwater Colwich Conway Springs Derby Douglass El Dorado Elbing Eureka Fall River Florence Garden Plain Goddard Goessel Halstead Haven Haysville Hesston Hillsboro Howard Hutchinson Kechi Kingman Leon Maize Marion Mayfield Milton Moline Moundridge Mount Hope Mulvane Murdock Newton Oxford Park City Peabody Peck Potwin Pretty Prairie Rose Hill Sedgwick Severy South Haven Tampa Towanda Udall Valley Center Viola Wellington Whitewater Wichita Winfield
Site by 360ideas
Tips for Buyers and Sellers